Posted by: Terri Lynn | March 7, 2024

Starting Over #675

After having a 13 day streak of completing 12/12 of the Daily Dozen, and missing two days, this post with give me the fifth 12/12 this month, and hopefully the start of another string of completed days.

Kind of surprised I’ve completed everything on the list after the way today started. But I’m grateful. my daily todo list for today was completed in full also.

I also seem to be pushing the steps this month too. Current average for seven days is 2044, with 5 of 7 days over 2000 steps. I hope to tie or surpass last months 2072 s avg daily steps.

I almost had another day of not purchasing any fast food of sorts, but ended up with two blueberry muffins from QuikTrip as a mid afternoon snack. Only $1.78.

Weight has been at 332.2 the past three mornings. Which puts me at -4.4 for the month. Thankful for that too.

Guess that’s all for now.


Leave a comment

Categories