Posted by: Terri Lynn | July 12, 2023

Adding Daily Comfort

What strategies do you use to increase comfort in your daily life?

So what do I do to add comfort to my daily life? Actually it’s very simple.

1 – Ask myself, (verbally, out loud) what can I do today that will make life easier/more comfortable tomorrow? This engages my subconscious mind to continually be thinking about what I can do.

2 – Make out a to do list for the next day. It’s currently 217am, on Wednesday July 12, and I’ve already completed todays to do list. More comfort, less stress.

3 – Pray. Believing in a Higher Power that watches over me, and my affairs, adds comfort and removes stress.

4 – Find a small, different item each day, that by doing each day, will make life more enjoyable and comfortable in the upcoming days.

Simple & Easy


Leave a comment

Categories