Posted by: Terri Lynn | June 9, 2023

Feeling Inspired

* Illinois trip recap *

Wednesday morning (6/7) at 5am I left Princeton, Texas for Chicago, IL. Private Client riders, an older non driving couple, moving back to the Windy City.

Very nice fare, and a $200 tip. There is money in the bank. Split the return trip on two days, getting to see some family. An enjoyable time. Getting back to Dallas by 240pm today.

Not sure how the scale will look an Saturday morning. But with a lil down time, I feel inspired to kick things in gear again.

Thanks to a few good Stock Market days, my net worth is up $3000 so far this month. Hoping it will maintain.

With all the Private Client rides scheduled, I really don’t need to Uber any more this month. But I will.

On the verge of making $2000 this week. A first. $60, Uber money on Saturday will cover it.

Feels my kind of good with life tonight. none of it has to go with Healthy Lifestyle.


Leave a comment

Categories