Posted by: Terri Lynn | May 29, 2023

Memorial Day 2023

* Just Random Thoughts *

I’ve been off my game lately. Slacking. After an eight day stretch of hitting 12/12 on my Daily Dozen, I’ve fallen flat the past two days.

Weight – I’ve gained this month. While I’m not sure how; from my Sunday to Monday weigh in amounts, I’ve dropped 2+ lbs in the past 26 hours. Maybe is the almonds and water consumption.

Work Been endeavoring to outwork my spending. I’d like to think that where I purchase Celsius energy drinks at a cheaper cost than QT is beneficial to my decreased spending.

Gender Thoughts – while I still desire to be a slender busty female, I’m struggling with the desire of not wanting to spend the money to transition. I guess my primary desire is to be slender and in shape. That supersedes how I desire to live my life.

Conclusion

Just want the strength and desire to be better today than yesterday, and be excited about life.


Leave a comment

Categories