Posted by: Terri Lynn | February 1, 2022

One Down, Eleven to go

Well, January 2022 is over, and I will attempt in bullet points to share how my life went.

  • 31 Consecutive days of DDPYoga.
  • I lost 5.2 lbs, was shooting for 12.4, but 5.2 comes out to 60 lbs over the course of a year.
  • Crazy Market month. I lost over $1500 in Net Worth.
  • Received a very nice disbursement check from my mothers estate. February will be a good month.
  • Perm is still looking good.
  • Paid off December’s travel charges off my travel card.
  • Condo fund (for closing costs) hit $2000, I’m now at 33% of the goal.
  • Several of my monthly stock dividends hit a new high $$ amount. Reinvested.

There you have it, nothing glamorous.

While life is still moving in a slow pace, there are still times that I desire to take a detrimental side trip. I hate being in a valley.


Leave a comment

Categories