Posted by: Terri Lynn | November 17, 2021

Electrolysis: a start….

Well, on October 8th, I had my first electrolysis appointment. A two hour session.

Overall it was not a bad experience. The toughest part was prior to the actual hair removal, they inject Lidocaine to numb the area. That was an experience in itself. It felt like they were moving the needle after puncturing the skin, when in actuality the pain came from the meds being pushed from the syringe into the skin. The actual electrolysis beginning several moments later.

And for hours and a few days after; puffy swollen treatment area. The most interesting after effect is the area of the hair removal experiencing, shall we say breaking out. Like a teenagers face during puberty.

My next appointment is in February with another one, 6 weeks following that, in March. While this is needed foundational groundwork for transitioning, I have mixed feelings.

As per 2021, I’m still struggling with weight loss, exercise, daily steps and motivation. My current focused desire is to be a slender well hung, multimillionaire able to have any piece of ass I desire. Not exactly in line with transitioning to female.

Maybe weight loss will help restore the motivation and focus. Time will tell.

Small steps….


Leave a comment

Categories